WTF

I must confess , to say the least , this election went just as I predicted to myself and those close to me .

I am by far NOT the dumbest m’fer in the class . When it was announced the mail in vote was to be solicited to anyone out there , I knew . Here we go . The democrats did steal this election . The corporations and the media and the elite made it happen .

Say what you will , believe what you will .The politics are the dirtiest game on the planet any and all . I have been silently watching for years now , and believe the end of America as we knew it , is all but over .

SO LET ME END THIS , LIKE THIS , TO SURVIVE THIS ATTACK

My perscription is as follows , IF you drink …… a case of gallons IF you toke …..at least a pound & a truckload of popcorn KICK BACK AND WATCH THE SHITSHOW UNFOLD

JUST MY OPINION

Leave a comment